Events

Workshop

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 10am–2pm

Diversity Training: Tackling Inclusivity for the Hidden and Hard to Reach in the Arts

£10, lunch included, please book

Workshop

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 10:30am–4pm

Kiln Carving Glass

£75, 14yrs+, please book, all materials included, suitable for all abilities

Demonstration

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 11am–3pm

Maker Demonstration with Laura Mabbutt

Free, drop-in session

Workshop

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Jan, 10.30am-3.30pm

Introduction to Glass Casting

£125, 18yrs+, please book, all materials and equipment included, suitable for all abilities

Workshop

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 10am–3pm

Mosaic Workshop

Free, 16yrs+, please book

Workshop

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 10am–4pm

Silversmithing Saturdays with Andrew Poole

£35, 18yrs+,
please book, basic materials included, silver available to purchase on the day, this sessions is for experienced participants only

Workshop

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 10am–2pm

February Half-Term Family Workshop

Free (Suggested donation £1 per child), drop-in session

Workshop

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 1–3pm

White Rabbits or Mad March Hares!

£10 for adults, £5 for children. Please book. All materials supplied. Suitable for all abilities.


Demonstration

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 11am–3pm

Maker Demonstration with Karen Atherley

Free, drop-in sessions

Activity

Thu 22 Nov, 17 Jan, 21 Feb & 21 Mar, 1–3pm

Friendship Hub

Free, drop-in session

Workshop

Sat 23 Feb & 23 Mar, 10am–4pm

Silversmithing Saturdays with Andrew Poole

£35, 18yrs+, please book, basic materials included, silver available to purchase on the day, all abilities

Workshop

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 10:30am–4pm

Disrupting Printed Cloth

£45, 18yrs+, please book, materials included, bring your own special cloth if preferred, or work with fabric supplied by the tutor

Workshop

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 1:30–4pm

Colour from the Landscape

£35, 18yrs+, please book, basic materials included, participants must bring their own pestle and mortar

Workshop

Fri 9 Nov, 7 Dec, 11 Jan, 8 Feb, 8 Mar, 10am-5pm

Portfolio Reviews

Free, 18yrs+, please book

Regular event

Every first Tue of the month, 6.30-9pm

Unplugged / Hub Writers

Free, everyone welcome