Events

Residency

Sat 20 Jul - Sun 22 Sep

Hatch ‘19 Artists in Residence

Free, everyone welcome

Workshop

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 11am–4pm

Lino Printing Workshop

£32, 16yrs+, all materials provided, suitable for all abilities

Artist Talk

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 10:30–11:30am

Artist Talk with Barrie Tullett

Free, everyone welcome

Workshop

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 10am–2pm

October Half Term Workshop

£2 per child, drop in workshop, all children must be accompanied

Workshop

Sat 19 Oct 10.30am–4pm & Sat 2 Nov, 10.30am–1.30pm

Slip Casting with Katie Lowe

£50, 18yrs+, all materials provided

Workshop

Sat 5 Oct & 2 Nov, 10.30am–3.30pm

Life Drawing with Martyn Blundell

£30, 16yrs+, paper provided, please bring your own drawing implements

Workshop

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 11am–3pm

Lino Printing Workshop - Christmas Cards

£32, 16yrs+, all materials provided, suitable for all abilities

Workshop

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 10:30am–4:30pm

Weaving Workshop with Angie Parker

£45, 16yrs+, all materials provided

Regular event

Every Tuesday, 10am - 12noon (term-time only)

Tots Tuesday

£1 per child, drop-in, Suitable for ages 18 months - 4 years, all children must be accompanied

What's On

Aug - Nov 2019

Aug - Nov Guide

Workshop

Sun 8 Sep, Sun 6 Oct & Sat 30 Nov, 10.30am–4pm

Silversmithing with Andrew Poole

£35, 18yrs+, Basic materials included, silver available to purchase on the day

Special Event

Sat 7 & Sun 8 Dec, 10am-4pm

Gifted '19 Contemporary Christmas Market

Free, Everyone welcome

Activity

Every 3rd Thu of the month, 1–3pm

Friendship Hub

Free, drop-in session

Regular event

Every first Tue of the month, 6.30-9pm

Unplugged / Hub Writers

Free, everyone welcome

Dance

Every Mon, 11am–12pm

Dance for Parkinson’s

Free, please book